Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sinaloa, Mexico Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 8
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.62m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im all full of fictional stuff, Im straightedge, (I dont judge people who is not) I love any kind of arts and enjoy music, eating and sleeping. Im a hard worker and a cute friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a reporter, I work in a newspaper and I write about famous people, músic and stuff. It is cool but its too tiring, I love painting, drawing and stuff. And im also into music. I used to play the drums, right now I play acoustic guitar sometimes just to relax and feel peace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... expresing myself, describing stuff, a little bit painting, creating random situations, embarrassing myself (haha, but true)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, its pretty noisy... I have a weird sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I cant choose my favorite things.
Books: Fantasy mostly, well written almost touchable stories.

Movies: I like a good script, a nice photography, I'm a little into indie movies, kinda magical movies too, some disney pixar stuff, but also films that make you think, a little bit of action and stuff.

Shows: I enjoy comedy (Parks, the office, new girl, friends of course), Action stuff (Breaking bad, Law and order, mentalist).

Music: this is the hardest one, I like indie, hard rock, rockabilly, a lil bit metal, i sort of like hip hop too, classic rock, 90's music and also oldie boybands (guilty pleasure).

Food: italian, mexican, chinesse, japanese, "american", I loooove breakfasts and stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My cellphone (It has games on it)
- My paint and pencils, and something to draw.
- Candies
- Music (My kind of music)
- Food
- The people I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional situations, about the future, about embarrassing moments from the past, about 'whats next'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, watching movies, chilling with my cats, playing videogames, I dunno.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I cant figure out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to get a new friend, or a good influence, oooor just to have some random fun.