Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fairly-feisty

23 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am spontaneous, genuine, and love being around people.
I love going new places, I think most places are worth visiting once.
Traveling, I love it.
I am always happier in the sun.
I want to go wine tasting.
I like to garden barefoot.
I constantly marvel at the seasons.
I love to make lists.
I prefer dresses to pants.
I have a dry sense of humor.
I love to learn dances from other cultures.
I studied Flamenco for awhile plan to take it up again.
Being outdoors keeps me grounded, I love to hike/walk, camp, and do anything that involves water.
I like being taken out and courted.
I love music festivals, concerts and house shows.
Sometimes I put myself in exceedingly uncomfortable situations because it usually prompts me to grow.
I am fiercely independent.
Fun is a priority.
I have three siblings whom I am very close to.
I enjoy whiskey.
I swim without a wetsuit.
I am happiest in socially stimulating environments.
I'm teaching myself to make hard cider at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I moved to this fine city some months ago and love it. I don't have routines or habits here yet which is refreshing, and not every time that I'm out do I run into people I know.

I'm spending time with the people I love. Having new experiences. Eating new foods. Listening to musics. Sometimes I wake up in the morning smiling, and then I just keep smiling. Those days are the best.

I also work a lot.
I’m really good at
Making irresistible plans.
I give excellent hugs.
Finding humor in the absurd
Making REALLY good chocolate chip cookies.
Occasionally offending people unintentionally and feeling horrible about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Grapes of Wrath, The Cairo Trilogy, Ahab's Wife, The Corrections, Little Women, Time Travelers Wife, Harry Potter, The Alchemist, The Great Gatsby, The Handmaid's Tale.

Movies: Most foreign films, particularly French comedies. Old films, indie films and funny films.

Music: I love most music and am always open to new artists. Metric, Noah and the Whale, Vampire Weekend, Arctic Monkeys, The XX, Cold War Kids, Marina and the Diamonds, Florence + the Machine, The Devil Makes Three, The Avett Brothers, Daughter, The Staves, Cat Power, Beirut, Ratatat, Bassnectar, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Feist, First Aid Kit, Neko Case, Regina Spektor, Little Dragon, MSTKRFT, Kaskade, Phoenix, The Smiths, Mumford and Sons, Local Natives, The Head and the Heart, Andrew Bird, Bonobo, Portugal. The Man, The Black keys, Thievery Corporation, World Music. I recently have been listening to Rhye, thanks to the suggestion of a total stranger.

Food: I really value good, fresh food. That's something that's important to me.
Little Star Pizza, sushi, avocados, grilled veggies, burritos, salads, chocolate, salmon. Basil makes everything better. I drink Kombucha like water. Coconut water. Blueberries.
The six things I could never do without
ocean
music
humor
thrill
dresses
my legs.... I don't know where I would be without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wine.
Where I misplaced my list of "things to do before I die"...
How to spell sounds.

UPDATE: My old housemate found one sheet of my bucket list in her high school year book... I have no idea how it got there or where the other one fucked off to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Contra dancing, dinner party, happy hour, hopefully live music or hosting a weekly wine and weed night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My arms are significantly longer than my body is tall (I'm hoping to grow into them).

I drink A LOT of Bubbly water.

I am a terrible liar when it counts and a great one when it doesn't.

You can take me to coffee but I'll probably order tea.

I am often involved in very awkward/embarrassing circumstances that make for great stories later.

My sister blocked me on Okcupid.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy the simple things or simply enjoy things.
If you're not afraid to let conversation explore new thoughts.
If you can teach me to play pool.
If you have an idea and you want a partner in crime.
If you are actually 6 ft tall...but seriously.
If you like to sip your whiskey.
If you actually want to meet in person.
Or if you just want to be friends!