Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyanddoginsf

41 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, out there.

I'm an attractive, intelligent, conversational, fun, well-mannered man looking for good company with whom to enjoy this great city.

Busy with a career and committed to friends and family, I don't frequent bars and am not one for trying to pick up women while out and about.

So here I am.

I am open to a longer-term relationship with the right person but also happy to enjoy good companionship.

If you enjoy conversation, affection, movies, walks, drinks, and good food, drop a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, gratefully, and more comfortably in my skin than ever. Enjoying work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation, writing, folding laundry, eating cookies, giving back scratches, and making my hair look pretty much the same no matter how it's cut. This list might be incomplete. I hope it's incomplete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and house-arrest anklet. One of these is untrue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction: Goethe, Hardy, Stendhal, Fontane, Flaubert, Hemingway, Carver, Ford, Saunders, Bausch, Dubus, Nabokov, Gogol, O'Connor, McCarthy, Barnes, Brookner, and many others.

Movies: Tons. We'll just have to discuss.

TV: The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Homeland, Louie; South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, and American Dad; anything about astronomy and the universe; and prison documentaries. Yep.

Music: Tons. More for us to discuss. Dino and Louis Prima -- yes and yes.

Food: Anything but fish, mushrooms, and olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine
2. People
3. Dogs
4. Stories
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology, psychiatry, and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying good food, drink, and conversation with fine friends; or relaxing quietly at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't use Facebook. Never have. Anyone else? Anyone?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile interests you, and you're feminine, well-mannered, kind, considerate, and sophisticated.