Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fairwayfriend

74 Fullerton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back kind of guy. In one-to-one I'm very conversational, in a crowd I'm usually quiet. I don't fight or shout to be heard. I've had a good life with many interesting experiences around the world. I'd like to meet the right person to share these with.
.I've been a management consultant for 40 years. I was a partner in a big firm and have been on my own successfully since 1982.
For the last 10 years I have been writing. I have 4 novels written and one published.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, happy and involved.
Climbing mountains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies, shows, music and food. I read 5 - 6 books per month, novels and others. I usually see all the movies coming, and am usually up to date. I like popular music and jazz. And all sorts of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've two
friends and good books.
Travel to difficult places is also in the hunt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a best selling novelist
Finding a good partner
Restoring classic cars - I have an e-type Jaguar
Climbing mountains
Writing my novels
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably writinng
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really, and everything.
I like Mexico and mountains.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and enjoy staying home and cooking and dining and enjoying each other instead of going out all the time. If you're not stuffy and uptight, and don't want or feel you have to be the most important person present. If you like conversing about anything and everything and if you like sex - not perverse, but light and cuddly, where you feel good after and maybe have a drink or dish of ice cream.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!