Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fairyrowen

50 F Coventry, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Young at heart, a curious quester & a little quirky; I am a creative, intuitive, earthy, warm & vibrant soul.
I value openness, integrity & self awareness above all else.

I'd love to meet another articulate, passionate & expressive soul with a creative streak, emotionally aware & able to dive in deep. You may be a bit unconventional, definitely tactile, playful & a lover of deep conversation & quick witted banter.
I will warm to your humour, honesty & spontaneity.
Oh & if you're happy to cook & for me to do the dishes, then even better!

I adore those simple magic moments in life - random acts of kindness, thinking of a friend & the phone rings, the book you select by running your finger along a shelf & has just the words you need to hear.

The word 'bored' does not exist in my world, I'm embarrassed by my collection of unread books, the list of projects I can't find the time to start or finish & when it all gets too much I lose myself in a good film or 2.

Independent & comfortable in my own company, I do value some space & time alone.

I need someone who can challenge me when I'm lazy, nudge me when I'm taking life too seriously & knows when that hug is needed. I wear my heart on my sleeve & I feel deeply & intensely.

Theatre is a major passion, I love the arts, contemporary dance, films & animation.
Broad music tastes but I prefer rock, indie & psytrance.

I have travelled a fair bit and love to explore new cultures and countries, although i haven't been anywhere the past few years.
Last trip was to Sri Lanka, looking after elephants for a month...i feel so blessed to have had such an amazing experience.

Any UK Burners out there?

Happiness is....the creative process, cake, hugs, words, talking,
a cat's purr, dancing, wind in my hair, Shaun the Sheep & Sid the Sloth, green rolling hills, trees, cosy rooms, autumn, walking, smell of rain on a summers day, the light at sunset, smell of a camp fire on your clothes, staying up late, magical moments.....

Oh & don't expect me to give you my last rolo, I love chocolate too much!
What I’m doing with my life
Creating, dreaming, planning....
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking
Attention to detail
Seeing the big picture
Picking up on the energies & emotions of my friends
Playing Snap :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair & eyes and my warm chatty nature, so i'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Am really into children's books at the moment because i'm having a go at writing children's stories.
Films - way too many to list from animation to art house, manga & foreign films....some that spring to mind: Amelie, Micmacs, Ice Age, Wallace & Gromit, Up, Bladerunner.
Love most kinds of films, gore & blood is fine but cant handle horror...Shaun of the Dead is about my limit!
Big theatre goer and also enjoy contemporary dance & puppetry shows and the Circus.
Music - Rock, Indie, Alternative, Reggae, Psytrance & Techno but like most music, except R n B.
Food - Mexican & Thai are my fave, but love most food.
The six things I could never do without
Love
My five senses in this order: touch, sight, hearing, taste, smell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why my mind is full of so much stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night...i'm not a very typical or routine kind of gal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have genuinely read all my profile & think i would be interested in you.
You have a profile pic & more than a couple of lines in your profile & have something more interesting to say than 'Hi'.
Thank you