Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faizster

26 Stouffville, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back on here after a busy month. Just moved to Stouffville so if you're from around here drop me a line! Moved here from Markham, still spend a lot of time there, mostly because Stouffville is so boring lol.

I'm an average 26y/o, just juggling school and work at the moment. I'm considered really friendly and approachable, but am a bit reserved when I first meet someone. I'm a car guy(yes, I can fix it), outdoorsy, a bit of a gamer, and an overall well rounded individual. Not a party animal or into the club scene. I prefer things like Dave & Busters, ROM, Science Center, or a nice evening on the boardwalk. Discovering great new places to eat or just random walks in the city are things I like as well. Not a huge sports guy. Am a dedicated fan of Formula 1 however.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at Seneca, working at a busy car dealership.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly and approachable attitude perhaps? How about you tell me when we eventually meet?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Transporter 1, 2, 3
Transformers
Anything comic/hero related

Music:
I listen mostly to EDM music; trance, dubstep, electro, house but I'm open to anything.

Food:
Shoot, there'd be too much to list! Japanese, Korean, Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese, it's all good!

Maybe one thing I don't like is Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Cell Phone
Internet
My garage with all my tools
Comfy bed
Food

Kind of a generic list...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my 30s and 40s. I like to plan things out in my head.

I like to reflect on my past as well (but I never dwell in it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends grabbing food, or watching a movie. Just about anything goes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well...I'm not 100% sure what sort of person I'm looking for, or what to expect from this. I'll just say I'm interested in getting to know anyone with a good head on their shoulders, has goals, maybe some hobbies(that you can share with me), and is generally pleasant to speak to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!