Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently dating.

Hey listen up, summer is here! let's go outside!

Also Any rock climbing/bouldering girls on here? I'm into that, if you want a climbing partner hit me up. But if you don't climb and you would like to try it out, I'm a good teacher no joke.

Climbing isn't your thing? How about running in the park. the lake, the woods!? Maybe slack-lining? Or Maybe just hanging out on a park bench judging the people?

How about food? I'm a little bit of a foodie, I like to try all kinds of food however my kryptonite is Onions. I have to fight my eagerness of wanting to try all sorts of dishes and my inability to enjoy the taste of onions. What the hell man why do I hate onions so much!!

Not much into physical activities or food? How about beer? lets have a fun night out, couple of drink, maybe build a castle out coasters. maybe get intimate who knows..what?...whatever!

Don't like beer?
Chocolate! nuff said!

It would be quite ridiculous, even down right dumb to pass on something this awesome!! You're call though

...on the flip side, there are other guys on here, but most of them are lame. Like the guy in the next profile. He has herpes GROSS but I don't.. The choice should be real easy but if you like herpes..that's your thing I guess...

Tu es moche en anglais et tu meurt d'envie de me parler? ...mais tu ne veux pas avoir l'air nul en anglais? Et bien je suis 100% bilingue alors tu as même pas besoin de te forcer a parler en anglais! On peux pas demander mieux!!

friends,trips, rollercoasters, computers, parties, Trance Music, beer, more beer, pubs, foosball, video games, geek, Hockey, habs, rock climbing, good vibes, cartoons, movies, driving, my work, spicy food, nintendo, Armin Van Buuren, punk, family, science, Bal en Blan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drinking beer and playing foosball (table soccer)
I have a career so I tend to work more. At least more then someone with just a regular pay the bills type of job.
Started indoor rock climbing a few months ago. Really digging that stuff.

Also I try to meet interesting woman.
giggity giggity
-- quagmire
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who are these "people" you speak of? Is someone spying on me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no books
comedy, sci-fi, action, cartoons
punk, trance/electro
I hate onions and Vinegar but I eat anything if it doesn't have those 2 ingredients or if I'm able to remove them from the food I'm about to devour!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 slices of delicous cooked bacon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having hot hot s..hower
before going out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a love affair with bacon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and you looking for a fun time