Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fallenkat13

45 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you want to know what I'm about.... Just ask. For instance why I'm married and here online. Well, I have a very unusual situation that has forced me to seek friendship outside of my marriage. I am extremely honest, upfront and direct! Sometimes too much..... so if you are really sensitive, I may not be the friend you want to have!! LOL I can be sarcastic at times but I can dish it out as well as take it!
What I’m doing with my life
Making some changes and hopefully they will be for the better
I’m really good at
Being Direct and honest. People tell me all the time, that they always know where they stand with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile, so I'm told. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a pizza and potato chips addict!! I tend to eat like my parents just went on vacation and left me in charge.... yes I admit it, I am a junk food junkie. But I work out like a mad dog, to compensate for my addiction! LOL What I cook, I cook well just not real fond of the kitchen.... not really a domestic like that. My taste in books, movies, shows, and music is extremely diverse and random so ask me to see what I like!
The six things I could never do without
my kids
The 2 people I consider my "best friends" who help me thru EVERYTHING and know enough to blackmail me with the info but instead continue to support me and are still my friends in spite of all they know! Lol!
music (love all kinds.... too many to list)
my phone (literally my lifeline!) Definitely keeps me connected to all the important people in my life
My Dog (unconditional love at its finest!)
Potato Chips and Pizza! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to be like a 5 yr. old at Disneyland.... overstimulated!! My mind is usually thinking about many things at one time. I am easily distracted by the "bright and shiny" in life! Also very much love jumping in puddles after the rain.... and bubbles!! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
In case you haven't figured it out from my profile this far..... I am not typical and once you get to know me, you will also see I'm not average either! LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book so always ask what I'm about before you judge, but don't get mad if you don't like my honest answer!! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If anything I have written here interest you and if you may want to know more about me. You are ready to accept that I'm not here to just find random hook ups or one night stands. I am looking for friends and people who might be cool to hang out with.

However... don't message me if

You want to judge me based on what you assume you know about me.