Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
White, Other
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Seattle over 14 years ago. The moment I saw the skyline, the ivy, and the green and the grey, I knew this city was my home.

I'm an odd mix of tense and chill. I tend to quietly go with the flow, when it's not important. I will dig in hard when it is important.

I travel for work, and will sometimes update my OkC location to where ever I am this week.

I regularly commit autodidactism. I love to learn, especially "hands on". Every year or so I add a least one new hobby, and have to drop an old one.

I have demolished a house with a crowbar while wearing a business suit.

I have been used as a canvas for erotic painting in an erotic theater.

I am an introverted people watcher, yet I enjoy public speaking.

I drink red wines, green teas, and dark beers.

I love the feel of a smooth nib against good paper.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the world, as a secret grand vizier.

Learning more about people. This is always interesting.

Exploring new places, some of them inside my own head.
I’m really good at
Learning a little bit about a lot of things, and a lot about a few things, and plugging them all together.

Introducing interesting people to other interesting people.

Getting strange cats to trust me.

Reaching things on the top shelf.
The first things people usually notice about me
People remember me, far more than I expect them to.

I tend to wear layers of very dark clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books from Head First Press and O'Reilly. I write in blank books. I read magazines like Make, Craft, and ReadyMade.

I keep a couple of books on my nightstand, two full bookshelves in my bedroom, and hundreds of books in my tablet.

I very much enjoyed Coraline and Alice in Wonderland.

I like all sorts of music. Showtunes, Mozart, Ambient, modern electronica, electric strings, and lots of other stuff. Anything that keeps my mind, my fingertips, or my feet moving.

I enjoy drinking red wine, dark beer, and green tea. I like Indian food and asian noodles. I carry around my own set of chopsticks.
The six things I could never do without
Interesting people.
A smooth pen to write with.
An interesting project to work on.
Delicious food to eat.
Beautiful things to think about.
Skin on skin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people think. How to make something work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Many years ago someone told me I was the most touch-hungry person they had ever met. And yet, I'm very careful and aware of who I touch and who I let touch me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating