Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fallensanity

24 Gillette, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
alot has changed since last updated

lets get started im 24 bigger guy 6'4 and taken by a lovely women
our lifestyle is abit differant then most but we do have a good one for sure... that being said dont be afraid to ask about it at all

i am a open book for the most art so if your curious ask if not then think to yourself what if i dont ask =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
same thing most people do work live and play when you can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
there is alot im pretty good at

alot have to do with computers or technical stuff
im very good at setting a mood and keeping it going
im very good and listening as alot of stuff in life intrigues me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usally my size or my great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have lots of music,movies i watch tons of movies braveheart,patriot,knights tale is pretty ok,and yes the notebook is good, ironman,avatar, and many others
books: hmmm cirque du freak books are good read lots just cant think of names dont read much anymore

food i likes lots of food but my favorite gots to be chicken fried steak i think with white gravy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my friends
my freedom to be myself
something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything,as in how anything and everything might pan out what would happen if something else happen when i get bored i think
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a friday night hmm im usally atm at home with my daughter watching movies or something pertaing to her can take the nights off tho if asked =P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm i really dont hold anything private so if your curious ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well if you think i might be someone kool to chat with or are curious about my lifestyle which i have not told many =P