Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fallingleaf09

61 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would have to say about myself..I am loving person that is very happy, and loves making other feel good, and laughing.I love small get aways, Like in the photo's a of a small town I was in Dec 2010 town is called Truckee Ca. I love going to Truckee alot in the winter spring, and summer.. I went there 8 times in 2012..Like looking for Arrowheads, and Spearheads..Looking to share my love with someone with me, honest, good happy heart. I own a business, and am happy were it's heading .Looking to hold hands, wrap my long arms around the woman that I can be happy about..Theres alot more, with all good thoughts.. Please if you understood all of the above nod your head yes, and lets see where it goes..Oh, did I tell you I love coffee and conversation..
What I’m doing with my life
I am happy with my life..growing a business, and looking for a loving happy,sharing relationship..
I’m really good at
Never rasing my voice, you'll notice that I am happy all the time..good problem solver. Making other feel good..Always flirting with my special girl, and never stopping..I am real good on opening car door, and putting her seat belt on..Yes I do that..It gives me a good excuse to sneak in a kiss, and smell her..
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look for my age, color of my skin, my big brown eyes.
and my smlie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Coloring books, well it was when I was a little boy. Read the paper, top plumbing books. Health & Fitness Magazine's..Not much a book reader, unless I'm going to learn about something.
The six things I could never do without
Long sexy possinate kisses, holding hands. caring for my lover, sounds of waterfalls, sounds of a river, sounds of frogs, and crickets in the summer nights goodnight sleep, laughing,. there is more..like coffee ,friends, and a good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can go on, and on what I'm thinking about it's all good thoughts, but would like to leave that when I meet my girl
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights, most of the time you can fine me home wondering whens the next weekend get away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Learning how to be a better communicater...Trying to get out more often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in getting to know me , please let me know. If
not just nod your head no... You can nod your head yes and not email me.. hmmm, that didn't even make sense. Oh well I'll click "save"