Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fallingup_free

41 F Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I smile widely and laugh frequently - that's because life becomes a satire when the drama ends. My sense of humor is a cool mix of dry/clever/witty and physical farce (fav 1920s comedian is Harold Lloyd!). I enjoy humor embedded in professional and private situations. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be either. Actually, we're all works in progress... I enjoy seeing others improve, grow, and change.

I continued my education past undergrad because the areas of work I wanted to enter required more education. So I went to Harvard GSE for my master's in 2002 and UMass Boston for my master's in 2013. I'm a therapist, which is actually my second career. I used to be an education research analyst but I realized I'm better at being a sounding board for people who are going through stuff than I am at number crunching.

I'm looking for a comfortable, compassionate, nice man who loves life, people, and humanity, and wants a partner to share life with. I want to have kids in my next long-term relationship... something about paying it forward.

You must watch this, I was so moved by it:

http://www.ted.com/talks/louie_schwartzberg_nature_beauty_gratitude#t-4695
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
WORK ++ I love what I do -- I get to help people increase satisfaction in their lives. It's so cool to see the change in someone before they enter my office and after they leave.

CULTURE ++ I enjoy expanding my cultural horizons. For leisure, I love attending plays/theater/shows, exploring ethnic differences and similarities in food/art/culture, going to art galleries/museums, being outdoors at botanical gardens, state parks, -- and more!)

BODY ++ I love massages, so I get them every 2 weeks in Cambridge. Totally worth it!! I'm also working on improving my shape (I've a ways to go, please be kind) through kickboxing, walking, cycling, exercise/yoga DVDs; eating healthier; ++I'm contemplating weight loss surgery in December 2014 for more drastic immediate results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-- romantic gestures
Oh...and by "good" I mean subtle and erotic.

-- finding fun, novel things to do in Boston
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:::Optimistic
:::Reliable and trustworthy
:::My huge smile, and an open heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite getaway: North Woodstock, NH; Kancamagus highway; sailing down the Saco River; wading in the Pemigewasset River; Conway and North Conway, NH

I love Food!: Thai, Japanese, Indian, Cuban, Mexican, American, Ethiopian, Italian, Greek

Film: favorites range from Arthouse films to romantic comedies...

Radio: I enjoy local radio stations NPR/wbur (this American life, the moth, Fresh air), college radio, etc.

Music: Jon Anderson (lead singer of Yes had his own music career)

Art: Wyeth paintings, abstract art, museums/galleries, Open Studios...

Culture: i love so many cultures...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love, that undeniable feeling; unquenchable, luscious love...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yb-OYmHVchQ&feature=youtube_gdata_player

2. A few close friends, and my big family (5 brothers and sisters)
3. Empathy
4. Title IX
5. myfitnesspal/weight watchers
6. Nutribullet blender
7. Naps, hugs, and massages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-:- love, sex, commitment, and enjoyment
-:- identity development in the context of educational, social, vocational, and moral pursuits
-:- race, class, culture, language, sex, gender, sexual orientation, disability
-:- how to better help my clients
-:- feminism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies: out with friends to dinner, planning a date, or going solo, maybe watching a movie or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
~ I am open to dating a bisexual man... so it's ok to be open with me http://youtu.be/5GBT37_yyzY

√ I laugh at Russ Meyer's films 👙

$$$ I come from an upper-middle class background but due to educational debt, I'm not at all wealthy.

÷ I experienced hardship I life, lost a lot of time to the suffering... but I became stronger and wiser for it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you love laughing...

...your bulge is bigger after reading this profile...