Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fallout378

35 M New Castle, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, supporting, comforting. Being there. Making that someone feel good. Foot and Back rubs. havin fun, playin around. Writing, love and makng love to be honest. also more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a picture its my eyes, not sure in person, just depends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of Movies, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, most Marvel movies, Going The Distance, just to many to put on here. Lots of Music, 311, Gree Day, Cage The Elephant, Dirty Heads, Nirvana, Beatles, Rolling Stones, The Doors, plus some country and many more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, a better future, lots of what ifs and hows, sometimes why. Plus others that I am sure everyone else thinks about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, or my place watchin movies, playin games, hangin with my family. Also depends on the situation and who is involved
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well hopefully we will get to be comfortable enough with each other to talk about and find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex