Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

falloverboard

32 F Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. I love art. I love art set to music (i.e. dancing). I love films and road trips and traveling and the ocean and chickpeas (seriously). I used to live in Boston. Then NYC. Now I live in Western Mass. Which one of these is not like the other? It's cool though. There are some pretty great things about this area too - like the concerts, the food, the outdoorsy activities, the beautiful Fall time. And I'd really like someone to explore them with. If you're game, why not drop me a line? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stuff and things. Things and stuff. Stuff that has to do with marketing and social media things. Learning new things - like photography or the ukelele or scuba diving. Traveling to new places - like Spain and Japan and Australia and whatever's next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, graphic design, planning, traveling, organizing, listening, random trivia, jumping at opportunities when they come along
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile, but you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: And Then There Were None, The Lovely Bones, The Odyssey, The Turn of the Screw, Neuromancer, Brave New World, Where the Wild Things Are

Movies: So I have this thing for bad horror movies. I don't know why, but if there's one on TV I'll watch it. Even when I know it's going to suck. As for good movies...I'm not as versed as I should be in all the classics but most of my favorites are the ones that make you use your brain or challenge you in some way or just make you feel something - whether it's joy or amazement or sadness or fear. I also love documentaries that do the same.

TV: Orphan Black, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Jeopardy, 30 Rock (I'm pretending it's still on to make me feel better), Colbert Report and The Daily Show, anything with Anthony Bordain

Music: Indie rock/pop/folk, Alternative, Electro dance pop, oldies, anything that will motivate me to run

Food: I'm vegetarian but other than not eating meat, I love all sorts of food, especially ethnic foods - Japanese, Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian (why isn't there ethiopian food in Western MA?!), Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, technology, music, dance, the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends or hanging out in the apartment catching up on movies with some wine or beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little I was afraid of marching bands.