Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

false_halo

30 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour! Allo! Salut! Ciao! Hyvää huomenta! Hello! 你好!

I am new to this city of Louis the Saint. Originally from Milwaukee, but have spent the previous 2 years in China working. I'm trying to get the next chapter in my life started.

Always looking to meet people and find someone to show me around the new city that is now my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to St Louis from China after the new year... so I am experiencing reverse culture shock en-masse. It's quite distracting.

Other than that I am getting settled into my new job with the same company and soon to move into a house in dog town I guess it's called, so there's that... happy to leave the extended stay hotel asap
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding funny things to say in 中文 that may or may not be wildly inappropriate.

Getting into conversations that are completely out of context with my current surroundings.

Being interested and intrigued in things that most people couldn't give a hoot about... but should (i.e. the HUGE caldera underneath Yellowstone [update: BIGGER than we thought before!!!]).

Making people think more than they want to, and therefore making the vast majority of people uncomfortable or offended... yep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to make sound effects for objects and actions unfortunate enough to be devoid of effects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well... as much fun as listing my life off sounds... no
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Haha, actually having packed everything I need into 2 suitcases again I can do this one easily.

- Passport
- Computer
- Good Beer (Yay IPA's! China had nothing good going on Except in Shanghai and Beijing)
- New music to listen to
- Comfy shoes
- Smart phone... I'd be lost without it in this funky place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing back in the US and figuring out the new city... especially if this city has a radio station worth listening to besides NPR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm doing... something... some... thing... on the... wing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents were minor league race car drivers... that's how they met... I think it's neat

I've had a "mild" obsession with dinosaurs... since I was 2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something interesting to say... I'll probably answer