Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

false_tragedy

27 F Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty cool. I think self-summaries are generally bland and boring, and the best thing you can get out of them is whether or not the person knows how to use sentences or communicate like a human being... BUT here goes:

I spend ALL of my time inside my head. It's really hard to get me to come out and interact with you, because my head is nice and cozy and quiet.

I really like cats.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with my degree in Marketing a year ago. I'm still waiting to do something with that, but in the mean time I work in a coffee bar. MMMMMM caramel. ice. coffee. Press 4 on the blender and enjoy!

A friend of mine told me to live life for the story. I want to have amazing stories to tell.
I’m really good at
I can write when I put my mind to it.
I'm good at listening, and I'm very empathetic.
The first things people usually notice about me
That the sweater I'm wearing looks really comfy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost all books without question. One of the only exceptions I can think of was my high school reading class textbook. It was called "How to Read". Yuck.

I like most movies and music. I like a good story.

I love curry chicken, brownies, and dominos lava cakes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Comfy Blankets
2. Comfy Sweaters
3. Comfy Socks
4. Something to keep me entertained
5. Cats
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What don't I think about? I don't stop. Hence, the being inside my head all the time....
On a typical Friday night I am
I work friday nights. Sucky huh? But when I'm not working, or when I get off work I like to hang out with friends, and do RANDOM things. If I'm not doing those things at home, I'm doing them at someone else's house with my friends.

I'm too poor to go out much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think all medication is necessary, but I sure like mine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you really probably shouldn't.