Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

falsfire1976

38 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm actually not in Winnipeg but in Niverville which is pretty close. For some reason cupid only knows of a Niverville in NY.

A new quote that has really rung true with me in this search so far..."I won't know what I need until I find it but I do know that what I want is probably not what I need..."

I've been on this site for a little while now, and have met some really nice ladies, but have yet to find "the one". I'm willing to wait for the right one, is it you? I'm a pretty open-minded guy when it comes to most things, slow to judge and quick to trust. I value intellect in a match higher than most anything else, but let's be honest - looks do still count for something, there has to be an attraction, so please have a picture. Now with that said, let me clarify, I'm not looking for a supermodel. I'm just looking for simple everyday beauty.

My son is #1 in my life - always will be and any potential mate needs to know this and accept this. He's special needs - moderate autistic, and if that scares you off so be it, but it is a fact about him and something you need to be aware of. I only have him part weekends for now anyhow.

I've been dubbed a 'geek', but take no shame in that, in today's world, I think being a geek is a compliment, not an insult.

I do take care of my personal fitness however, as driving a desk does not provide for good fitness :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently well settled into my job, I'm 16 years into my career and quite comfortable in it. I enjoy what I do on a daily basis - it is challenging and rewarding.

In my personal life, I've had my fair share of difficulties but through a year of self-improvement, I've left my past behind me, and look forward to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Geek stuff", but also really good at listening to people, holding a conversation, identifying songs, and having those deep intense conversations that just go and go until OMG is it that late?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk...shyly and cautiously at first but once I get comfortable with somebody I'm fairly trusting, and like to talk a fair bit about mutual interests.

If I'm in sleeveless - you'll definitely notice I'm "the guy with the dragon tattoo". Forgive the mug shot above - it's unfinished in that. It's full colour now.

I'm quite comfortable in myself, what that means is I'm at peace with myself and the world around me and emotionally stable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Buffy, Dead Like Me, Supernatural, Lost Girl, Being Erica.
Books: Death's daughter, Wheel of Time, Xanth, Mercy Thompson, Science Fiction.
Movies: Underworld series, Star Trek, Bourne trilogy, Ronin.
Food: Chicken, pizza, bacon, chinese, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends
My smartphone
My (any working) car
Yoga!
Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, the future, politics, computer games, challenging problems, my friends, the Jets, list goes on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since exiting my past relationship, I have found once again the joy of social outings. As such, most Friday nights I'm doing something with my friends, be it a barbeque, bonfire, house party, balcony party, bowling, whatever.

There are the occasional, but rare, Fridays where I find myself just staying in and doing something quiet like being on the computer, reading, or watching TV.

But lately, I prefer to be out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everybody will tell you to never get a spouse's name tattooed on you. Even my tattoo artist that did mine. Whoops! Expensive cover-up now almost complete :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an intellectual who enjoys endless meaningful conversations, talks about deep things, somebody to share fun and laughs with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!