Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:35pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to Webster for a philosophy degree and ended up a graphic designer and computer programmer. I moonlight as a DJ / VJ with The Loud Outfit and BSS; making art and music and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programming consultant by day and DJ by night. I'm like the nerd Batman... but without the utility belt... and all the martial arts training... I just gots me a backpack.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to be humble as much as I can be, but I'm a jack of all trades and a master of some. I guess the best thing to point out would be what I'm NOT good at.

I suck with car repairs - that's why we have dealerships. I can change a tire and check my oil. After that, I'm ske-rewed.

I don't knit.

I've never had a gym membership. As I get older, tho, I think I might need one. We'll see what happens with that.

When I'm drunk, I'm not good at shutting the fuck up about semi-profound (boring) subjectmatter - it worked fine in college, but no one outside of acedemia wants to go deep on phenenomology.

I can't wear contacts. I've tried many times, but my body hates when I poke myself in the eye. Just don't work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses. I gots nice frames.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not gonna do it. TMI n shit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Watch Cosmos - it's a good start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playing out somewhere, and if not, supporting my fellow DJ's in the Basement Sound System crew. I don't really like "clubbing," unless, of course, we're playing said club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKCupid account. This shit is funny as fuck - that is assuming you know how funny fucking can be.