Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

familyguy2011

35 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Welcome to my profile!

I thought it needed a little freshening up because I read it, and bored myself. Not a good sign. So here's the "revamped" version::::

So firstly, why am I here? (besides the obvious – sex and partying!). No, I’m not. And you won’t find the obscene photos and lude comments on this profile either – sorry ladies!

I am here because this is a perfect way to meet someone when you have an incredibly busy life. You can weed out the ‘bad matches’ fairly quickly, and focus on the ones you think have potential.

So a bit about me?
Well, I am a single dad with a 6 year old little girl who lives with me full time (Gasp!). I know…so rare. But it’s true..it can happen!

I have my own place (no living in the parent’s basement for this guy, in fact they live an hour away!). The perfect distance to visit often, but maintain your personal space.

I am a big music fan. I love to write it, record it, sing it, play it, you name it. Checking out live concerts are awesome. If you are musically inclined then we will get along just great. If not, then you will learn to love it. Haha kidding. No peer pressure.

Here’s some random facts about me:

- as a kid, I used to have a reoccurring nightmare about this giant head that would float through the sky, eating houses left and right. (picture Wizard of Oz style head)
- embarrassing moment, first day of university, the shuttle bus was so packed that I jumped on, thinking I was safe, only to hear this grinding and whirring. Apparently my bag got caught in the door and was preventing it from closing. (hangs head in shame)
- years and years ago, I was afraid of getting out of the boat to swim for fear of the clams (there were no clams) in the sandy bottom. (They’ll bite your toes man!)

So I can laugh at myself. Can you? Share some funny life experiences, and make me laugh.

All the best with your search!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a wide variety of music and have recently started listening to more indie music. Know of any good bands I should check out?

My tastes span from Tori Amos, Regina Spektor (recent fan of her) Annie Lennox to Coldplay, Tragically Hip, Our Lady Peace, to Billy Joel, Elton John, Tom Waits, to Bif Naked, Blue October, Nine Inch Nails, Joydrop, radiohead....