Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

familyman53

48 M Downingtown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I. Well I'm a father of 3 teens. I love them to death and they live with me full time.
Still reading, good if that did not scare you off we might be a match. Ok so who am I. I could put all the same things that everyone has here but is that really who we are. I'm different in a good way. I'm not high maintaince, I'm happy with what I have and where I'm at. I'll be there for you when you have a hard day to rub your neck. I'll love and hold you in good time and bad. lets see the GQ guy say that. with them it about what you can give them, with me Its about you and us. I care and show love. I don't have that one liner that gets you hooked but really he uses the same line on all women. I'll make you feel special because you are.
I'm looking for someone to share my life with, To share my love with. The right person will bring out the good in me and I will bring out the best in them. I will soften their bad side and them mine. When its right the feeling you have is better then any drug out there. when we were young it was called puppy love. You remember the feeling you had, thinking about them when they were not there, getting something for them because it remind you of them. Feeling happy when you saw the smile on their face.
I'm a loving person that like making people laugh and smile. I always look for that silver lining in the storm clouds.
I love football and the shore. I love pets and all animals. I love all kinds of game except head games. I'm easy going and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now raising my kids the best I can, and looking for my soul mate.
I’m really good at
Cooking, massages, Having fun, sports and Hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bible, all movies, classic rock, any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
God
my Iphone
the Eagles
pets
true Love (I have lost it, maybe you can help me find it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why conservative christens join the Republican Party when clearly Jesus was a liberal. I know politics and religion 2 no nos. but I'm a deep thinker sometimes. And it sounded better then my other thought how can there be fires in spongebob when they are under water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting outside playing with my bird, what don't all guy do that (I have a macaw, what were you thinking).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't tell or I'll lose my man card but I like chick flicks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There are 2 kinds of guy. they are like cats and dogs.
Cats are cute and fun to watch. they give love when they want to, not when you want it or need it.
Dogs are loyal and loving. they will always be there for you, It makes them happy to give love. And they can sense when you need love or protection.
Im a Dog, If that is what you are looking for the email me.