Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

famuknight

41 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well a little about me. Originally from up north. Recently moved to north Florida from Atlanta. But realized i want to be closer to family & friends. So making plans to move. I am a strong believer of GOD and am very thankful to him for taking me from the streets as a kid to a college educated and GOD fearing person. I am a very straight forward person but respectable. I do a lot of traveling. You only live once so I try to experience and see much of the world as I can. I am spontaneous and I'm good at making ppl smile. I have no children but want to be a great dad. My friends mean a lot to me and I'm cool with some ppl I knew since childhood. Don't believe in being in a relationship unless she is a good friend too. Friendship can help you through the times when you don't see eye to eye relationship wise. I'm from up north so I like wearing timbs but ummm florida too hot for that. Lol. I work in a professional setting so I wear suits too. Lol. As you can see from the pics I travel a lot and into activities like horseback riding, white water rafting, etc. To satisfy that adventurous side of me. Anyway anything else just ask. Be Blessed
What I’m doing with my life
I travel a lot and seek out adventures. Attend social events and spend time with family and friends. Very spiritual. I volunteer with the community. I enjoy writing. Adding to my travels. Plan to visit Seoul & Tokyo soon.
I’m really good at
Being resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes/eyebrows. My demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Bible, Rites of Passage. Movies; Legends of the Fall, Love Jones, Love & Basketball (double or nothing. Lol), Slumdog Millionaire, Ninja Assassin, Gattaca. Shows; The Walking Dead, Sports of course, comedy, The Big Bang Theory. Food; Italian and seafood. And of course being from Philly that cheesesteak.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, Bible, GODs greatest creation ( a woman ), laughter, purpose, passport. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
GOD, Helping others, making a difference, travel, family & friends, personal improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Unless a good basketball game is on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I can't watch the movie Antwone Fisher because it reminded me of how I grew up (not verbatim but enough I can't watch). That may have been too serious. Alright, the tallest woman I ever dated was 6'2" (something about long legs).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into someone who is resourceful, confident, adventurous, consistent, and capable of keeping you smiling.