Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fanboyout

20 M Gladbrook, IA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am actually bisexual, but I would also consider myself gay. I live in Gladbbrook, Iowa, and I will turn 19 January 5th. I am a senior in highschool, and have many friends. I am indeed single, and I am looking for a guy around my age to be my friend and or boyfriend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an advocate for LGBT rights, I am a member of the Born This Way Foundation, the Trevor Project, and the It Gets Better Project. I also work at the local hardware store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy singing, dancing, and I am an amazing sketch artist. I am also a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my peircing blue eyes, people often say my eyes seem to stare into their very soul. Pepole also notice my choice of clothing I care alot about fashion, and looking good means alot to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lady GaGa: behind the fame
Letters to Ryan: diary of a boy in love
Glee
Walking dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fashion sense
My friends
A home
Food
Love
Acceptance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it would be, if I didn't accept who I am.

How supportive my friends have been, and how they have always been there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my not-so supportive family.

Possibly with one of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have kissed a guy, but never actually had sex with a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions about me, or you could ask me for advice on anything(as long as it is not to private).