Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Mobile, AL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Riley!!

I'm a 22 year old, nonbinary college kid trying to figure out what the heck I'm gonna do with my life. If you don't know, nonbinary means I don't identify with the two binary genders, aka I'm not a girl and I'm not a boy. Although lately I've been questioning my gender again. It kinda fluctuates so idk. Gender is confusing.

I really love cats, snakes, and birds, and I think monsters are cool. As far as my religious leanings go, I consider myself pagan/polytheistic, but I don't really practice anything. I also believe in ghosts, demons, etc.

I think I'm somewhere on the asexual spectrum (feelin' grey-asexual), so I'm more interested in romantic relationships rn, but if I get into a romantic relationships, and we both decide we wanna try a sexual relationship, too, I'm down for giving it a shot.

(This being said, I am not at all interested in hookups, so don't message me asking for that.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending USA. Working. Trying to figure out what I'm gonna do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
idk I tend to get good grades most of the time. I also have a knack for writing poetry. I use to play the piano and french horn and I was good at those, but I haven't played them in years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Currently? My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Donnie Darko, The Lego Movie, Wreck-It Ralph, Pacific Rim, The Avengers, Insidious, Guardians of the Galaxy, Paranorman, The Dark Knight...Oh man. A lot.

Books: Ender's Game, The Demonata series, The Hobbit, Hunger Games, Maze Runner; a few mangas here and there, like Yu Yu Hakusho and Hellsing

Shows: Naruto, Kill la Kill, Sailor Moon, literally every competitive cooking/baking show, America's Next Top Model, Adventure Time, Mythbusters, House, Powerpuff Girls, FLCL, Yu Yu Hakusho, FMA: Brotherhood

Games: Pokemon, Legend of Zelda, Team Fortress 2, Minecraft, Bioshock, Portal, Kingdom Hearts, Threads of Fate/Dewprism (if you have ever played this game, I will seriously love you forever), Sonic games, Super Smash Brothers, Mario Party

Music: I See Stars, Crystal Castles, Gazelle Twin, Florence+The Machine, Marina and the Diamonds, Pendulum, Billy Talent, t.A.T.u., Linkin Park, Daft Punk, E Nomine, The Birthday Massacre, Mindless Self Indulgence, Skrillex, deadmau5, Digitalism
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My phone
-My laptop
-Food probably
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I have no fucking clue what I'm gonna do after I graduate college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Browsing Tumblr or playing video games. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few odd kinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're NOT a creep.
-If you like video games
-If you're looking for friends. I can always do with more friends.