Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fancyfoodornot

44 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area guy looking for a partner in crime. I like to take my dad's dog to Point Iz for a walk. Checking out the latest and greatest eateries in the East Bay and sometimes SF. Or head over to a bar and play ping pong or shoot a game of pool and have a few beers with friends. When I have time I look up very elaborate recipes of classic dishes and try my best to make'em work. My latest accomplishment, coq au vin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For 9 months of the year I am an elementary school teacher. The other 3 months I do what I want. This summer break I mostly hung out around the bay area going to museums, (I recently have discovered the Legion of Honor and love it) riding my bike, swimming and laying out in the sun reading. I also like going to live music shows at small venues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ordering food at fancy restaurants. Making people laugh at me. Listening to other peoples problems and helping them get through them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't take myself too seriously. I'm touchy/huggy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, mostly classics. Count of Monte Crisco, Death of Salesman, Grapes of Wrath, The Jungle, Anything by Roald Dahl for young and older readers, especially "My Uncle Oswald". Then there's mystery and action, anything by Tom Clancy, or James Clavell "Shogun", "Taipan", and "King Rat". I don't go out to movies too often, I love to watch movies, but only the really good ones. Lately, I started watching live music more, mostly in small venues. Love listening to any kind of music, but have to admit am a bit partial to Rock, Blues and Indie not necessarily in that order. Don't even get me started on food. I LOVE to go out and LOVE to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good Food
Out Door Activities
Sunny Days
Music While I Drive (I like to sing along)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next with my life, or maybe I just want to stay where I am, because it's comfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at dinner, a bar, or some local event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me you'll find very quickly I don't have "private things". Maybe a few embarrassing things, but private... not really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get out the house and do stuff around the Bay Area and beyond or just stay at home and cook a nice meal together. Are a Giants fan.