Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fancypants04

53 Edmond, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single for awhile now and although its been lonely not having someone in my life its been refreshing to be able to be completely on my own...I was married for over 25 years and only once..

My mind and heart are healthy and ready to find someone to enjoy life with..although I am not in a hurry for any of it I do get anxious and like most would love to share life experiences with someone special. I would say my smile is my best asset and love using it..I am very social and love being around people..I tend to be drawn to the positive and shut down around the negative...I just don't want to spend my time or life around negative.

I do enjoy sports watching them live is a blast...I would entertain doing just about anything with the one I am with..its all about the company..

I am a very passionate lady and love sharing that passion with the one I am with. Kissing is the best expression of what the body is trying to say but safe enough to get to know each other..I love to kiss. I love taking time to get to know the person I am with and do not get in a hurry to push pass emotions or actions until the time is right for us both.

I do enjoy going to the gym and working out trying to get in shape down several lbs and inches and love how my hard work is paying off..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and spend time with my kids and grandbabies..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with almost any personality..making craft items and sewing some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music can set the mood or tone to just about any event...whether its hanging out ..sun tanning or cleaning the house..I have all different types of music that I love depending on the event I am doing...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God ,church, daughters, grandkids, family and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my man will look like and how it will be. Also I think about what it would be like to be in a loving relationship...wasn't much love in my marriage and I don't want to miss out on how all that feels...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home and watching old movies or hanging out with my grown kids and grandbabies..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blush alot which I think is a lost art in this day and time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a positive person and you love to laugh or smile...your life is in order and ready to commit to getting to know someone.

Note: I get alot of hello, emails and invites from younger men who are my daughters ages (20's) thank you for the attention but please I am not on here to hook up or plays games..please pass me by.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!