Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fancytom

23 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate and ambitious human being motivated by fun. I aspire to be a leader by sharing knowledge with close friends and providing motivation and inspiration where needed.

As an introvert, I do not go out often. However, it feels perfect to be out with a close group of friends or to be alone with the one you love.

When it's time to have fun, I like to play video games. I recently got a 3DS-XL so I play a few games (I really enjoy Animal Crossing: New Leaf).

I show my appreciation to friends through gestures. Even when I do not have much money, I will do my best to buy gifts for those I care about.

Sorry I am not currently single for those seeking something beyond a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking at finding a stable career by studying nursing.

In my spare time I learn martial arts and lion dancing at Yaolin, play video games and hang out with friends.

In the future, I would love to do many things such as go rock climbing, make new friends, learn piano, learn to cook, learn to draw and speak Russian.
I’m really good at
Saying one thing and meaning strawberry.

Building and maintaining computers.

Making icecream from scratch.

Being empathetic.

Derailing topics during discussion.

Video games.

Being the most interesting man in the world when I'm tired.
The first things people usually notice about me
My manners, my kind hearted nature and enthusiam.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading George R.R. Martin's books.

I think Archer, Black Adder, Black Books, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Mythbusters and Topgear UK are awesome TV shows.

I'm not fussy for movies but I do prefer action, comedy, animation and some sci-fi. There are too many specifics but I love the Marvel movies right now. I can also watch a chick flick without any complaints.

When it comes to music. I like a bit of everything. Most of my preferences leans towards rock, metal and drum and bass.

When it comes to food, as long as it tastes good I'll eat it. Unfortunately, I have a peanut allergy so I will never get to taste satay sauce.

I play a wide variety of video games. I currently play League of Legends, Simcity and World of Warcraft. I go back and forth between a lot but ultimately stick to a select few.
The six things I could never do without
Internet.

Friends.

Family.

My own transport.

Medication.

Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and the answer to everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending hours learning self defense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was very little, I used to hide behind the curtains and eat rubbish (literally). I have no recollection of doing this in my life but my parents say I would do this quite often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to say hi and see where things go.