Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fandangowarbler

28 Port Orchard, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love fun stories. Whether I'm hearing them, telling them, or living them stories make my life interesting. My friends and family are always asking me to tell them their favorites. What's your best story?

My hobbies are diverse. I took a photo a day for 1001 days. I've written a handful of (incredibly cheesy) novels. I'm constantly doing yardwork projects on the house I bought a few years ago. I like playing Super Nintendo games on my projector.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's hard for me not to answer this one with "Being weird." However, I will elaborate. I work at a local credit union in their marketing department where I do fun things, cause trouble, and have a standup workstation so that I can dance my little heart out while I analyze data.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling funny stories, laughing, and not juggling. I dare you to find someone better at not juggling than I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell I'm weird just by looking at me. Seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all-time favorite book is Catch-22. Live forever or die trying.

I am a little addicted to Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers one through six. Otherwise how would I make this list?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a weirder place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, shooting pool (albeit terribly) with my family at a dive bar, or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family is insane. Not the scary kind, but just enough to be terribly amusing. There have been multiple occasions where more than one person has worn their underwear on the outside of their pants at a family gathering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to swap hilarious stories, need someone to get Thai food with, want a photography buddy, or are otherwise awesome.