Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fang82

32 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nice guys finish last. Make me believe otherwise.

I've pretty much given up on okc, too many bad experiences. But maybe somewhere out there someone is looking for someone like me. I won't pursue anyone unless they message me with a thought out message.

I love nature, very outdoorsy and want to live amongst nature someday in a log cabin in the redwoods. I'm a minimalist. I'm an information sponge. I'm amazingly explorative to the point where I am interested in and will do most things life has to offer. I see opportunities and moving towards ideals, and making thingsd into positives.

I won't except "reality" if there's a problem with it. Like I won't say "that's just how life is"... I see that it doesn't have to be that way and I try to move in another direction rather than settling, even if it seems impossible. "I reject your reality and substitute my own!"

Lastly, my Dad is a big part of my life and always will be, we are best friends and we will likely push your beliefs about what father and son relationships are supposed to be like.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring, learning, and trying to find beauty in everything, even where others might not see it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at finding the nooks and crannies of places I go, I love to explore. I'm a very experienced hiker as well.

I'm also very good at looking past flaws and being non-judgmental, but I have yet to find someone who can offer that in return, which deeply disturbs me sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, that I'm really skinny (genetics). Also older people always ask me what I'm studying in college because I still look like I'm 20. I seriously haven't aged a day in the past 10 years.

A ton of people tell me I seem very articulate, open minded, and intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't find this section helps in making connections.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, air, shelter, hot showers, and nature. I'm a minimalist and don't need very much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix problems with win-win solutions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Always different, whatever comes up. There's no "typical" with me usually.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're...
- open minded or respectful of others' beliefs and interests
- proactive and don't let past baggage stop you
- caring, considerate, respectful, and responsible
- want to have adventures
- quiet or shy or laid back (I'm attracted to them). Loud people (those who like to be the center of attention) are too much for me usually).

Or you....
- love to cuddle and be affectionate (or really want to be)
I'm also open to finding cuddle buddies, I really love cuddling a lot! Just be open and honest about your expectations and I won't push any boundaries you don't want me to.