Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fangirl91

23 F Smithfield, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Carissa. I can be pretty shy at first, but I'm really friendly and bubbly once you get to know me. I'm an optimist and I'm almost always in a good mood. The way I see it, life's too short to mope, I like to make the best of every situation.
I consider myself a realistic romantic, not looking for a prince charming, more like a Marshall to my Lily.
I'm a very easy going person, I usually just go with the flow. I love going out and trying new things, or staying in with some friends.
I'm 23 and getting ready to finish my college degree after taking a year off.
I'm very proud of my Peruvian heritage and I'm slowly learning Spanish so I can understand my crazy relatives.
I believe in being nice to everyone unless they give me a reason to do otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a book store, and I LOVE it! Although, all of my paycheck goes right back into the store lol.
Recently, I switched from being a Musical Theatre major, to a Communications major.
I'm always trying new things, right now its sewing and archery.
I've lost 40 pounds and I'm still going strong. Getting healthy is important in my life, so I want to meet people who enjoy being outside, working out and having fun =)
I’m really good at
playing Nintendo games, making blanket forts, cuddling, marathoning awesome movies/ series, cooking breakfast foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
How bubbly I am. I also have naturally big hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Firefly, Dr Horrible, Sherlock, Supernatural, Dr Who, LoTR, Hobbit, Tarantino movies, HIMYM, Scrubs, The Fault in Our Stars, Will Grayson Will Grayson, Disney movies, Merlin, Harry Potter books, Tamora Pierce books, MLP:FIM, Smile, Grey's Anatomy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Redwall
And so, sooo many more
The six things I could never do without
Books
Friends that fascinate me
My Shameless Fandoms (Dr Who, MLP:FIM, Walking Dead, etc)
Impromptu drives/walks with no destination
My wide array of nail polishes (of which, I only use two colors)
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the different things I want to try.
Astronomy, photography, sign language and drawing are some of the new things I'm getting into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting my friends together to watch movies, play smash bros and being nerdy XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of horror movies. XD
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a nerd at heart. If you like deciding who gets to pick whats for dinner with a smash brother's tournament. If you love going on adventures, but also staying in some nights to catch up on Dr Who.