Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fanofgingers

43 M Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say... Life is worth living! One of my favorite movie lines is "You either get busy living, or you get busy dying."

Intelligence is sexy. Im a geek so if you can get your geek on that would be a plus. I play board games and some RPG's. that is getting less and less as time goes on.

I love to cook and I love wine.

I run and love to be outdoors. I have been away from camping for a while but this summer I intend to change that. Also, I just spent a weekend in Glacier National Park with my niece. Hiking is definitely now on my list. I'd like to give geocaching a shot too.

I like sex with the lights on so I can see, feel, enjoy, respond, and get incredible enjoyment!

I am busy living. Looking for someone to enjoy the ride with.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved and getting settled. Plans on the horizon include a sailboat and some traveling.
I’m really good at
Being a comedian. I have a knack for making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - very blue
My laugh - it's distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I love the LOTR. I have read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and enjoyed them. I have read all 3 Fifty Shades books and I have a mixed review of the trilogy.
MOVIES: I don't watch a ton of TV but I enjoy sci fi movies and then something like a romantic comedy (although there are a million of those). Casablanca, Heist, POTC, Ronin.
MUSIC: I listen to top 40 mostly and I have come to grips with it. Haha, I will listen to most music except the stuff that blatantly hates on people or where they scream so loud you can't understand them.
FOOD: Now we are in the wheelhouse. I love to cook. Partly because of how delicious it is and partly because I care what is going into my body. Homemade food is generally tastier and better for you than the processed crap you buy in the store... And it takes about the same time to make in a lot of cases!
The six things I could never do without
1. Wine
2. Family
3. Good friends
4. Good food
5. Books
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about writing. I have no less than 3 book ideas in my head. Unfortunately I have done nothing to make them a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to have the windows open cooking something awesome with a person who is awesome. Listening to music or something. "Accidentally" letting scraps hit the floor for Stuart (my dog). Wink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fetish but nowadays it's pretty innocuous and very popular. Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find the following mildly amusing:
Celebrating my singularity, but hoping it becomes a duality. Not trying to create fission when we fusion but it ain't heavy like usual. Once we go supernova we are going to burn everything up. Just need a little pull if you know what I mean.