Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fantaji

25 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 24, I have my shit together and expect the same from you.
I like em pretty boys more than manly men, it's beyond me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working from a chaise lounge (nerd alert: I work in the video gaming industry), sleeping late on the weekends, partying and going to rock shows, shopping, nerding out, dancing and singing to the loud as hell music while driving...
The first things people usually notice about me
Men tend to like my jackets and shoes, women - hair and nail polish. I get creepy compliments on my glasses all the time too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: non-fiction (psychology, sociology, science, philosophy).

Movies: anime, natural science documentaries, Marvel. Coraline is the best animation ever.

Shows: Star Trek, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Tudors, Mad Men, Lie to Me, Through The Wormhole, Supernatural, Freaks and Geeks. Nashville is my guilty pleasure.

Music: Linkin Park, AFI, Rise Against, Sum 41, Korn, Papa Roach, Weezer, Incubus, My Chemical Romance, 30 Seconds to Mars, Taking Back Sunday, Twenty One Pilots, Three Days Grace, Bush, A Day To Remember, Yellowcard, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Morrissey. I love dubstep, deal with it.

Food: Japanese, Thai

Games: Lineage 2, Skyrim, Dota 2
The six things I could never do without
Music
Internet
Redbull
Shower
Manicure
Common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do what they do and how to make them do what you want them to do?
M-theory, Higgs Boson, dark matter, nature of consciousness and other existential stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends in Hollywood / WeHo / Silverlake / Echo Park / DTLA.
Or sleeping in and doing the above on a Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot cook and I'm a terrible driver.
I can be harsh. Sensitive artistic types will find it hard to be around me.
Blue eyes hypnotize me.
I have a huge My Little Pony framed poster in my office. Yes, I love MLP.
I get obsessed with colors.
I have a skateboard. I bought it when I was like 14... One fall was enough to understand that my limit is playing Tony Hawk's Pro Skater on my PC... Love extreme sports as a viewer though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a rocker type, with adorable emo bangs, tattoos, etc. You might be a hipster, but not too much into all this indie stuff. I have a fetish for long(er than normal) hair and unusual haircuts, just FYI.

Similar music taste is definitely a plus, or at least be able to shut the fuck up when it comes to commenting on my "high school" playlist. Actually music compatibility is my main requirement. My music means a world to me.

I prefer to keep my geekiness to myself and am not generally attracted to nerds. I admire artistically inclined people.

Be my inspiration!

Also...
You know how to spell you're/your.
You choose cats over dogs.
You don't take bathroom self-portraits.
You don't ask obvious questions.
You are willing to go out and do interesting stuff. I'm totally capable of watching TV shows on my own.