Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epigramme

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Austin, lived in Norway, London, Houston, Paris, Copenhagen and now San Francisco. A bit French, a bit American, a bit something else.
I'm an idealist and dreamer. And sometimes I just like to do crazy things, and feel great about it!
Whenever I'm feeling low, I go on Yahoo Answers and browse the questions for a few minutes. Hilarity guaranteed!
I'm still mad at OKC for not letting us sort by reverse match order, I'm dying to try and hang out with a 0% match or 100% enemy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Check my attached Instagram feed, it's probably more accurate than anything I could write!

Working in a progressive startup (well it's getting a bit big to be called that) which strives to make the world a better place.

Otherwise enjoying life in every possible way, most particularly hiking/running, doing all kinds of sports, photography, writing (but that's still private), wasting time learning random stuff, and getting the most out of California and SF.

Some weeks I'll burn through 2-3 books, some weeks I'll go hiking and trail running every other day, and other weeks I'll catch up on some movies. Last minute exhibition visits are also one of my specialties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, running, listening to people talk, planning stuff, making decisions, getting people to like each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Why do you have a French accent if you didn't live a lot in France?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
East of Eden, A Confederacy of Dunces, The Stranger, The Fall, Belle du Seigneur, The Catcher in the Rye, Slaughterhouse Five, anything by Schopenhauer.
Currently finishing a book by Chomski, Stranger in a Strange Land, and a collection of short stories by Hemingway.
Most of Stanley Kubrick, most of Christoper Nolan, Pixar movies, The Bourne Identity, Pan's Labyrinth, The Lives of Others.
Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Eminem, Leonard Cohen, Coldplay, The Glitch Mob, Chopin, Infected Mushroom, anything my sister writes.
I like all food, as long as it's good quality, okay maybe burgers, French and Asian food a bit more!
I don't have a TV and try not to watch too many series!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
avocados (moving to CA was like going to heaven for that), dark chocolate, trails, the kind of friends who would do anything for you, shoes (shoe are awesome)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do next! Thinking about things that will never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what's a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't memorize the lyrics of a song even after having listened to it 300 times but I remember everything people say to me, down to the last detail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not wearing an SF Giants cap in every single picture.
You're unique in some way, you want to meet in the real world and not just flirt online.
+1 if you like hiking!