Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fanyohh

26 F Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy una persona "normal" trabajo, estudie por 2 años actuaría, me gustan los deportes, estar con mis amigos, los zombies, soy tranquila pero inquieta, me gusta conocer gente nueva aúnq, se q siempre no siempre permaneceremos juntos, :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mmmm who knows??? Jajaja intento vivirla al 100 aunq aveces estoy al 70 jajaja tengo q descansar :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, videogames, life lol im a good person and friend, bueno soy buena escuchando y dando opiniones (no consejos)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Se ve q es bn payasa!!! Jajaja lo soy pero me conocen y me aman Hajaja, no todo es lo q uno parece, Hajaja
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock, tacos :), Batman, twilight, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comer, dormir, jugar ps3, jugar con mi gatita, hablar con los amigos lo normal jajaja
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Si llegara el día en todos sean zombies cuanto tiempo sobreviviría, cuando cuando ganara México el mundial lol etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :'(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want lol, y si crees q podemos ser amigos :)