Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

far_out_dude

24 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I care about: records, art, being funny, internet, baseball, lefty politics, others.

Quick note: I no longer have that weird facial hair thing I have going on in my pic.

Shouts out to every girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Two paths open in front of me: I sit down and think about it for a really, really long period of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am good at: writing, making mix CDs, tying ties, crackin' jokes, cooking, vidya games, talking about baseball.

Things I am bad at: motivating myself to work out, editing, eating well, taking myself too seriously, playing baseball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair and glasses. That's it, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Records: too many to count. So how about I list you five favorites? James Blake, Kate Bush, Jonathan Richman, Angel Olsen, Guided By Voices.

Books: Nonfiction mostly. Currently I'm reading Benjamin Kunkel's "Utopia or Bust" and "The Beast" by Oscar Martinez. I've started reading novels again.

Shows: AD, Seinfeld, Curb, GoT, the Wire, other HBOs, other shows. I don't pay for cable, but I do pay for Netflix.

Movies: I like comedies and dramas and the classics and artfilms and MST3K.

Food: I enjoy cooking. I make hella breakfast. Homemade biscuits, eggs, bacon, mixed berry compote, home fries, plus copious amounts of coffee and an orange. One of my prized possessions is my Nana's cast iron pan (RIP Nana).

Nintendo and Civ V and fighting games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, nice pens, record player, a beer, another beer, a third beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Baseball. How long it is until the next time I can have breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or at a bar or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I ate potato chips dipped in yogurt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
That description of breakfast turns you on.