Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faraz3399

30 Teaneck, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic (Okay), Urdu, Hindi, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person and I live to try new things. I will attempt to try everything once, if I don't like it or it doesn't work at least I know and wont wonder. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for but believe when I see it I will know. I know this all sounds cliche and it's probably written in most on the profiles out there but there is plenty more to know just take a chance and ask...

I live in North Jersey, But often hangout in NYC
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always trying to be happy. I really want to surround myself with people who understand the importance of being happy and grateful for where they are and what they have, and I am search of people who inspire me to take leaps in reaching for what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Sports
2. Networking
3. Listening
4. Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a tie between MY Height and Facial Hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books):The Kite Runner, Taboos, The Dancing Girls of Lahore, The Zahir, Love Inshallah.
(Movies): East is East, West is West, 300, Feed the Fish, Outsourced, Strictly Sexual, The Infidel, Four Lions, City Island,Welcome to me,Secrets life of Walter Mitty and The Grand Budapest Hotel.
(Shows):Homeland, Spartacus,Skins(uk), The Kill Point, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Mad Men,Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, OITNB,Game of thrones,Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt,Broad City, Empire, Ballers, Silicon Valley.
(Music):I like many types of music. If it has a melody and not too much fast repetitive noise (both in some rock and some electronic music).
(Food): Indian, Middle Eastern, TexMex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family/Friends
2: iPad
3:Passport
4:Spiritual Practice ( Sleep)
5:Chai
6:exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are my glasses?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually either out at a bar, dinner or a movie with friends. Sometimes I also like to lay low and have a chill night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I’m not admitting that here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and enjoy a good conversation.