Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fargoxichi

34 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a full time job at one of MN's largest retailers. I do love my job and it takes up a lot of my time, but it's not all consuming. I could probably do it for the rest of my life as everyday is an adventure there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh...no really, i'm quite funny. I'm the guy who's always making light of any situation. Life is too short to be serious all the time. People need to laugh more and i'm the person that makes others chuckle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can come off as shy at first. But once you get to know me, you'll either love me or run away screaming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge book reader but i do have all these magazines on my Kindle. They're fantastic for those business trips.

I recently saw Ted and thought it was fantastic. Probably the best comedy of the year, take an evening to go see if it you haven't already.

Too many TV shows to mention but here's a few: Louie, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, True Blood...on and on and on.

I've been a U2 fan all my life and recently have become addicted to the Avett Brothers and Mumford and Sons. I really like all the current music though...except country (too twangy).

I'm a huge fan of Asian food from Chinese, to Thai, to Sushi. I used to work at Leeann Chins as a teenager so i also learned how to make some mean stir frys there. Favorite restaurants would include Chino Latino, Moto-I, Tavern on France and Pittsburgh Blue. Really like Mexican or a nice steak as well though. Okay, i'm really not picky...except for vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning
Cell Phone
Friends
Happy Hours :)
Tablets (why are we even making computers anymore)
My Couch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully leaving work early for a happy hour to start out with coworkers (it's been a long week). We have a few standard places we hit up but i love finding a new surprise as well. Then grabbing dinner and winding down with friends at a house party with a firepit, hitting up uptown or maybe just some good old karaoke (i can belt out Journey's "Don't Stop Believing" better than anyone you've heard).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oooh, good question. I don't tan...Never really been able to. I love hanging out by the lake or my pool but i'm more likely to get sunburned than i am to get a tan. I blame my Irish, Polish, Swedish and Norwegian heritage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!