Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

faria27

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Most people had cats or dogs growing up, but not me. No, I had a pet monkey. Yes, really. A monkey. A Crab-Eating Macaque to be exact. His name was Cakes and he did not eat crabs. Life is weird. Isn't it grand?

I'm a playful idiot. I'm a nerd. I love video games and traveling, animals and frisbee, reading in a hammock and playing piano. I am genuine, pensive, silly. I crave adventure. I succeed at shit without trying. I am too independent.

I know stuff. I know what desecrating a sacred Buddhist temple at the top of a volcano to save my life feels like. I know that while hang-gliding is exciting, scuba diving is a far more extraordinary experience. I know that cobra kabobs taste like chicken and that sloth fur is surprisingly bristly, not smooth. I know the immense joy of conducting a symphony orchestra and the horror of almost suffocating at a sulfur mine. I know how surreal it is to attend a deaf person's birthday party where everyone is wrist-deep in conversation but there is only silence. I know how odd it feels to build a sandcastle on a black sand beach and understand firsthand the regret of ordering a chicken sandwich in Hamburg instead of a hamburger. I know how scary it is to do a flip off the edge of a two-hundred foot cliff and the thrill of white-water rafting under a waterfall. And I know that if you decide to tag along with me for a bit, wondrous folly awaits.

Let's have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I earned a Masters degree in music and started my own art business.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Aloof", "confident", "quiet"...
Makes sense; I'm an INTJ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, LOTR, 1984, Catch-22, Dragonlance series, Flowers for Algernon
Movies: The Princess Bride, Kung Fu Panda, Gladiator, The Matrix, 300, Star Wars, How to Train Your Dragon, The Fifth Element
Shows: It's Always Sunny, Firefly, Futurama, Star Trek, Arrested Development, Family Guy, South Park, Archer, Community
Music: Classical, Jazz, Electro Swing, Alternative, Hard Rock
Food: Brisket pot roast, Bacon cheeseburgers, Thin crust pizza, Ribeyes, Croissants, Chocolate milk, Chai Tea, Cookie dough ice cream, Pumpkin Pie
Games: Mass Effect, BioShock, Dragon Age, Final Fantasy, Portal, League of Legends, Skyrim
The six things I could never do without
My younger sister
Fuzzy animals that aren't bears
Knowledge
Friends (to distract the zombies)
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming, netflixing, redditing, duolingoing, robbing an oxygen bank on one of Jupiter's moons
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to go skydiving...naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like fun.
You don't like not fun.
You're competitive and playful.
You're loyal, caring, down-to-earth, and optimistic.
You also like gaming and have a bit of wanderlust.
You're the type that googles the word "Mamihlapinatapai" because now you're curious.
Most importantly: you're not afraid to be yourself.