Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farkas8a

26 F Minooka, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello. I am 21 and am just a fun gal! I like playing and watching sports, watching movies, and going out for a good time. I am very close to my family and friends and they are the most important part of my life. I enjoy being active but I can also enjoy a night on the couch watching movies and/or reading. I am a pretty laid back girl and am always up for a good time. I enjoy lots of activities and am willing to try new things.

I am cute, sporty, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school to be an athletic trainer and a p.e. and health teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and helping others.
I have been playing sports my whole life and I plan on playing them for as long as I can. I really enjoy being active and hanging out
I love helping others with problems, injuries, or whatever they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything by James Patterson! My all time favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, I also comedies, chick flicks, and action movies. I like country and rap. Kind of weird but it works for me. My favorite foods are steak, strawberries, corn, mashed potatoes, and lots of others. I am not really a picky eater and enjoy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my dog, my family and friends, my car, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of stuff. I t just depends on the day. A lot of people say I am a deep thinker, but i don't let it ruin my opptomistic attitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer I am playing a slow pitch softball game and enjoying a few drinks with my friends.
During school, I am working or relaxing on the couch watching movies and getting homework done.