Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farkusmarkus

29 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young professional (is 29 still considered to be young?) living in the heart of the 905 suburbs. I grew up here but originally from Winnipeg. I am a little timid and shy around new people, but once you get to know me I'll open up. I'm a jock-nerd hybrid. My immediate family is small, my extended family is huge and I love em all. I have a small group of close friends whom I consider to be family as well.

Some random facts about me;
I prefer winter over summer
I enjoy a wide variety of physical activity (golf, biking, skiing, basketball, running, softball & baseball)
I love all types of music, looking through my ipod you might laugh at me...
I've been told that I'm kind of sarcastic, my humor is kind of dry and self deprecating.
In my circle, I'm the single friend that gives relationship advice.
My two favourite places in the world are Whistler, BC and Paris, France.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a network designer in telecommunications, and industry I have been involved with for the past 8 years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, listening, being nice. Touting my own horn, self deprecating humor, skiing, softball & baseball, and running (short distances - a former sprinter's blessing and curse)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My monotone voice or how I look 8 to 10 years younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Art of Happiness - Great book to lift you up.

Shows - The Simpsons, Family Guy, Friends, Fresh Prince, Big Bang Theory, Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, The First 48. And I've recently hopped on the Walking Dead bandwagon.

Food - Thai, Japanese and Italian

Movies - Jurassic Park, The Lion King, The Mighty Ducks. - Memorized nearly every line of these movies from childhood.

Music - Pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends - to me they are one in the same
Gym time - it's what keeps me sane
Rec sports - it also keeps me sane
Smartphone
Coffee
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and future vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either 3rd wheeling or taking advantage of my empty gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something long term