Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Kapolei, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always looking to have fun no matter what I am doing and in the process trying not to take myself (or life) too seriously. I have traveled all through Central America and Australia and am looking forward to someday traveling through Eastern Europe and South America.

I grew up on a cattle ranch and am definetly a small town boy even if I do like the city. I cant stand scary movies and would much rather watch Eddie Izzard (his old stuff) or Mitch Headberg. I have a motorcycle which I love to ride and am looking forward to taking a few long trips on when I get back home. I started scuba diving in Hawaii when I was 12 and still love it. There is something magical about being under the sea.

I am nifty, nutty, and nutritious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Hawaii!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Splitting firewood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to have a mischevious grin on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Invisible Man, Hot Zone, The Power of One, A Passage to India, The Phantom Tollbooth, anything by Dr. Seuss or Rahl Dahl, Enders Game, Memory, Sorrow and Thorn trillogy and a few more

Movies: Anything pixar, Pulp Fiction, Smoke, Snatch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

My family, My friends, Hugs, Good food, Coffee, and Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends drinking a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to country music from time to time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sane, athletic, think we might get along, and want to do something