Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farmer79190

35 Watertown, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.I will try this one more time. I am 35 years old and I am not getting any younger. Hi my name is Bruce. I love fishing, hiking camping and so much more. I live in the country surrounded by fields and wood's. I live in a small town called Farmington. I am closer to Johnson Creek then Watertown. I live in a small house with just my dog and some fish. I like messing around with my saltwater fish tank. I like to sit in front of it reading or enjoying the beauty of the reef. I work full time as a mechanic I do enjoy it. I am not on here looking for a hook up or friends with benefits. I want to find someone that will be my best friend and lover and live life to it's fullest. I would like to get married but I am not against not getting married if I meet someone that doesn't want to. I can not have kid's so if you want kid's we would have to search other alternative's in the future if we choose so. I like all kind's of music from country to hard rock just depends on my mood for the day. I am not an angry person I am rarely upset. I always look at the bright side of things and I don't let things bother me. I am not opposed to moving if that was ever to come up in the future. I have nothing holding me where I am. Most of my family live in other state's all I have are distant cousin's in the area. I have one really close friend we been friends for over 25 year's. He is a great guy even though we don't see eye to eye most of the time haha. I do smoke but in the process of quitting. I don't mind if you do. I don't drink. Not that I can't I just choose not to. I have been in 3 serious relationships longest was 10 years shortest was 2 years. I have no problem's talking about them if you would like to know anything about why I am no longer with them just ask. I am a open book I don't hold nothing back. I don't beat around the bush so to speak. I say how it is. Well if you feel you would like to get to know me more please send me a message but please send more than a Hi or a Hello put some effort into it. You are on here to meet the person of your dreams not find a pen pal. I wont email back and forth for months. If we hit it off with in a few email's I would be interested in meeting and seeing where it goes from there. You will never get to know a true person from behind a screen.

Update: I am not here looking for a hook up or friend's with benefits!!!
I am also not looking for pen pals like my profile stats!

Sorry if this comes off harsh or like I am a ass. It's not my intentions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a diesel mechanic full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do mechanic work for my self and can fix just about anything. I am really good at making people laugh in just about any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. No one has ever told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music mostly country but open to pretty much anything but rap. I like Italian food but open to new tastes. As for movies I am open to all. I don't really read books. The last book I read was the Allis Chalmers repair manual. Duck Dynasty, Sons of Anarchy, Castle, Big bang Theory, Ghost mine, Ghost Hunters,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My truck
water
fishing line ( I can catch fish without the pole )
I am not sure on the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What six things I could never do without. Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week and depends on the weather. On a typical Friday night I would like to be spending time with someone special. Until that happens I will just go fishing or hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we are together then you will know everything. So why spoil the fun of telling everyone now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in getting to know me and you are looking for a long term relationship, looking for a man that will treat you with up most respect and not looking for drama, and not one night stands. You have to have a great sense of humor and be faithful, respectful, honest, and trustworthy. Must like the outdoors like camping fishing and going for hikes etc. If you like what you read or saw then I hope to hear from you.