Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Bismarck, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lauren, I'm 22, from a small town, but love farm life and plan to take ovet the famity farm/ranch someday. I have cats and 18 cows of my own right now and a horse, love spending time with friends & family, love spoiling my niece, and just living life to the fullest. I want a guy who is genuine, can make me laugh, make me smile at the most random times, wants me for me, and loves spending time with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on the family farm/ranch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with cattle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably have to be my tattoos and piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read almost anything but enjoy romance novels.
favorite movies-the longest ride
shows-swamp people, vikings
music- a little of everything
food- homemade German dishes, pizza, and pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. My Kindle fire
3. My 4 yrs old niece Serenity!!!
4. Family
5. Friends
6. My horse and cats and cows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what the future has in store
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something with family or hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of mice I had to crawl in a grain bin this last fall and came out as fast as I went in because of mice
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle an all around ranch girl and can handle her schedule during certain times of the year