Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farrah-hair

47 East Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me....... I'm a good hearted, sincere person who is not into playing games. I have a great sense of humor and I'm outgoing, confident, and independent . Although I have a good job working for a major company, I also have an entrepeneurial nature which has allowed me to be an independent photographer, real estate investor, property manager and realtor, all of what I like to do in my spare time. I love to travel and discover new places. I've always said I'll go anywhere once - more if I really like it! I love the beach, boating, fishing, clamming, cruising, cooking, entertaining, photography, flying, motorcycle riding, camping, real estate investing, taking long walks or drives in the country, weekend get-aways or just having a nice dinner and conversation. I love camp fires, cook outs, live music - anything outside (although I'm not a big fan of the cold) I also love animals and kids.

What I'm looking for is someone good natured, honest and fun loving who likes to do things! My ideal companion would be someone who loves the outdoors, likes to travel, is adventurous, interested in real estate (although not a must), is family oriented and confident and comfortable in his own skin. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, light hearted, responsible, and can communicate (communication is key with me).
If you think we may have some things in common, please shoot me a message. Good luck in your search.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is my smile and laugh without a doubt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be my son, friends, animals, vacations, the beach and unfortunately my job :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry I'm not willing to admit anything private on line.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!