Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farrahmw

37 F Winder, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am now taken! Have to delete this profile. ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, and play hard...i love doing hair...but as in many professions, it can be up and down...so i bust my ass to make money, pay my bills...and have some left to enjoy myself! I have two big dogs that i love! They're my buds! My close family is here in ga, and we get together regularly...and i can't forget to mention my two bff's! They're both like family! Couldn't make it thru w/o them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at my job...I'm a hair stylist...I make people beautiful all day! I love to cook...all different kinds of food... I can decorate a home, and make it unique, AND comfortable...I am also a great listener/conversationalist
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my tattoos(i have many), my piercings, and love my hair and nails..i am usually laughing about something, and joking around...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read, when i have time...i like mystery, action, adventure, crime, sci-fi, self help, psychology, horoscope...i love all movies, except horror...(nightmares) i am a music LOVER! I AM A 311 FANATIC! I GO SEE THEM EVERY YEAR!! i love to go to concerts! I love ELVIS! AND all kinds of alternative/rock music.....but i CAN'T stand rap/hip hop, or country! As far as food goes, there's prob 10 things i WON'T eat...not picky...and if you are, you will prob annoy me! Lol! some of the t.v. shows i like are csi, criminal minds, bones, mythbusters, copper, the mentalist, the glades, futurama, southpark, i watch nascar on sundays...needless to say, i love my dvr! Haha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, dogs, music, a car, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my clients, and their hair...(my income) i think about how to improve myself, about my future, my friends and family, and how to laugh and enjoy myself, as much as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my/their house... Cooking, listening to music, having a drink, catching up...relaxing, getting ready for work on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As we get to know each other, we can talk about everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool, laid back, funny, intelligent guy, looking for a relationship, and have read my profile