Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

farsizabon

31 Fishers, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by the quote "live life". I love to grow every day through improving other's state of life and bringing people together! and that is why I am in the field of medicine. my love for diversity and travel took me to the Caribbean and NYC through medical school. Now I am back in indy and practicing medicine and loving every minute of it. I am all about outdoors, sports, music, good food, traveling, and good company. my passion drives me and I am quite spontaneous about life. I am social and don't need to be on the web to meet people but with being so busy these days it is a wise option for meeting some amazing people like you! who ever you may be...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in indy after being away for 4 years finishing medical school. Now I am going through residency and living life to the fullest! I have worked hard to reach this point in my life and I am loving it. Its such a joy to come back to your family and friends. As they say tomorrow is mystery and yesterday is history but today is what it is all about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making lasting friendships (through sports I have met people from all continents and love what they have thought me), outdoor adventures (I live for the excitement that moments of scuba diving, jumping off falls etc create with in me) staying calm and collected in all situations (according to those who work with me lol) And few more that you just have to ask!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, smile, and have been told my eye lashes, eyebrows, and posture ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: the rock, wedding crashes, the note book,
Food: any thing Italian :), but i like to try new cusines
Desert: tiramisu
Book: the lost symbol
Music: house (dance beats), Jazz, and R&B
Shows: I must confess. ..I Lubec in nyc for 2 years and had a roommate for a few months who actually performed in the lion King Broadway. ... and no I did not see any live shows. I am a bit sad about it. I need to rectify that lol :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 water
2 sleep
3 sport/adventure
4 good friends
5 family
6 live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can grow every single day! and I don't mean my height...I think I am good there. What is my true purpose in life! and the future! I often think about ways of becoming an expert at my task so that I can best serve others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends often, some movie nights, dinner in/out with friends, comedy night, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it's not private ;) ask and you shall recieve the answer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you Wanto know more... :-)
You are not married, don't have children, are active/enjoy working out, and are willing to meet over a drink (coffee/wine/beer) to get to chat and know each other and not just messaging only.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!