Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fashionablygeek

25 F Millburn, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Emma, I just recently gained my degree in Fashion Design and Business. I am currently working part time while I steadily build up my business. But while I do that, Im trying to enjoy life as a newly free ex-student. I tend to travel a bit, and try do go to new places each year, I just came back from Italy and Im currently trying to save up for a trip to Turkey and Spain. Im not your typical designer (snobby, uptight and materialistic), Ive got a nerdy and spontaneous side. I love learning and experiencing new things, and thats why I love cities so much. Going to New York city to draw, seek out inspiration, eat awesome and various types of cuisines, visiting exhibits, is a favorite pastime of mine. And Im trying to meet someone who is just as adventurous and as much of a nerd as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, Im beginning to build up my career as a fashion designer and I work part time at a boutique. But I always make it a point to visit New York as much as I can, especially on the weekends, there is just so much to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random fun facts, quoting from 80s and 90s movies ...oh and drawing, I'm pretty good at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My impressive mass of long and wildly wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Inferno, Silence of the Lambs, The Alchemist, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, 100 years of Solitude, any biographies about artists, Song of Fire and Ice.

Movies: Die Hard, Indiana Jones, The Lord of the Rings, The Mummy, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Rush Hour, Kill Bill, Jurassic Park, The Karate Kid, The Avengers, World's End, Stark Trek, The Dark Knight Rises, Forrest Gump, Predator, Alien & Aliens, Predator, X-Men, Wolverine, The Last Samurai, Taken, intense love all the Disney and Pixar movies as well as several of Hayao Miyazaki and Satoshi Kon movies.

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, Modern Family, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Criminal Minds, BBC Sherlock, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, any Documentary featuring David Attenborough and Neil Degrass Tyson

Music: Spotify is the absolute best! It knows what I want and whatever Im in the mood for. But just to name a few: Robyn, Nicki Minaj, Queen, Selena, Juanes, Shakira, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, and Disney songs have a special place in my heart of course!

Food: Im a big foodie person, and I love trying different and new cuisines. But my favorite to eat is Japanese and Peruvian food (Google it up, its so good!!). I also love to cook, and I prefer to cook for others, it makes cooking so much more enjoyable when sharing a meal with someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, My Sketchbook, My family, Traveling, A good conversation, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to next, what good art exhibits are showing, how much I would love to go back to painting, the psychology of humans, religion, sociology, anything to do with life, space and human thought. I think we as human beings are fascinating creatures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for someone to walk around the city with me, drink some coffee/tea and read a good book, watch a good childhood movie, or even enjoy a night out at a karaoke bar. And even on some times I just sit at my bed, sip on a nice glass of wine and put in some kick ass action movie or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find hands very attractive.. Must be the artist in me! I have a big soft spot for anime. So brownie points to you if you like it too :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the kind of guy who:
-doesn't mind going into the city
-enjoys some good old wine every once in a while
-is not afraid to battle me out in karaoke
-you can receive an affectionate punch here and there
-isn't afraid of their nerdy side
-is totally down for meeting up at a bookstore or museum!

Hope to get a message from you soon!