Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fashiondgirl

27 Gardena, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am a shy funny fashion major student in el camino college, and pursue to be come a fashion designer/constume designer. My life is very different because I am suffering a kidney disorder that almost end my life. (I am fine now, and living with my parents.) For now i am living life to it fullest and giving smiles to anyone. :)

I am cute, funny, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school as a fashion major student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there with my friends if there is trouble, good listener, give advice, and be very witty. (only without thinking)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Holes, Goosebumps
Movies: I like Comedy mostly, but I also like Science fiction, Action, Fantasy, Classic, and my new favorite Documentaries films.
Shows: 90's cartoon classic, 2-broke girls, Mom, HIMYM
Others Countries shows: Doctor Who, Mr. Bean, Sherlock
Music: 80's and 90's music and some other counties music that have a good catchy beat.
Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, music, life, cellphone, My medicine, and (my partner in crime)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dad advice about men: "you don't go after men, let the men go after you."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly staying at home, and depends on days hang out or chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get very curious about people fetishes that some people have and willing to try it that sound weird but actually true and I get all nerdy and study about it and I sometime talk a lot when I am nervous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me and want 2 get 2 know me...and not afraid to be himself. (P.S. I like nerds....if you are a dork, awkward, and like video games, card games, or comic books...you will fit right in)... :)