Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fastball29

38 M Carthage, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to find a friend and maybe more. I love God and I'm a sports fanatic and really like to workout. I would like to find someone with the same interests that is really fun to be with. I have 2 kids And I love them very much. I work in sales, play softball, coach my kids teams and hang out with friends. I am a compassionate loving person, I'm a giving person but I also like to receive. Feel free to leave me a message and I will get back to you. Thanks for your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I already answered this question. Kids, Sports, workout, doing all i can to be a great role model to my kids. I work in sales. Really would like to find someone to workout with and possibly date. Im really just looking for the right LADY. Notice its capitalized.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Sports and being a great father to my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love of the game, the rookie, tommy boy, anything with adam sandler in it. Action movies, and depending on the company chick flicks. One of my favorites is shawshank redemption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, kids, sports, family, friends, chinese food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, places I would like to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or with friends. During football season I'm at the stadium. I don't drink or hang out at bars. I am a very responsible parent. Next Friday night ill be at a very nice restaurant getting to know you. Message me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person, if you have secrets I really am not interested
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your athletic you love kids If you love sports You don't cheat You don't have secrets You know how to love And you wanna have fun.