Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fasteddieinukia

76 Ukiah, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm putting out a okcupid bulletin to get some help. You see, I've lost my happiness. I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple leads that give me hope that it may have been found, including a vague description of the person who located it. She appears to be between 55 and 65 years old, but may appear younger than her age. She at least 5'5" (I am 6'), She has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves the outdoors and may be found in the wind on the back of a motorcycle.

I have conflicting reports about her hair color except that it is long. She's intelligent with her own livelihood and not dependent on someone to support her. If she can be found, I can offer a reward of friendship and devotion, wine, along with midnight massages, and a shoulder to lean on. If you think you may be able to help, please e-mail me as I really need it to be myself again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life for the most part. I take each day as a new adventure. Meeting others is part of that exploration. The only time you run out of chances is when you stop taking them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being at ease with nice people. I am not good with the opposite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something one would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most action flicks, Too many movies to just name one or two. Chinese and Mexican are my favorite foods, although sometimes I make too much out of each.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Makers guidance, a healthy mind, a loving heart, a wonderous spirit, a belief in the good of mankind, and a supportave partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All that is good in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the wind, on my motorcycles, off on an adventure, and then home safe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will stay private for the remainder of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your basic lifestyle is similar to mine. Unless drastically different, most things work out.