Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fasthydra

25 Arlington, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey wats up? British young professional here, just here checking out whats out there.

I like to see myself as, fun, outgoing, I find fun in just about everything, I like traveling a lot, exploring, experiencing life and seeing what it has to offer. If u want to know more send me a message. Oh yea I enjoy talking to people.

ESFJ

Currently single, enjoying this phase of my life. Its been a great adventure so far. Just looking for a cool, decent, down to earth guy who knows what he wants, to share that adventure, in some way as friends dates, see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college, now working at a software company. It continues to be an exciting ride. A fair amount of travel too. It is a new adventure. When I'm not at work, I'm hanging out with friends, maybe going to see a movie, out to dinner, clubbing or just staying in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding fun in just about anything. Tend to be able to calm down tense situations, working with clients from different industries in "war room" situations has given me a new perspective on things, which has carried over to my personal life. Also because I enjoy talking with people, I consider myself pretty sociable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... My accent I guess. I'm British.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, Harry Potter? Dan Browns books, A Separate Peace.

I'm really into cars, aviation and technology, so top gear (British version), documentaries, Travel shows.

As for movies, my taste is all over the place, not a real big fan of horror movies but a good drama, comedy, action, thriller or, suspense movie will do the trick.

Same goes for my taste in music, that's even more all over the place, big fan of the top 40. Anything from classical, to hip hop. Not a fan of rap, there are some exceptions of course.

Really open minded. Like to try new things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends

2) My family

3) My mind (I like thinking, not stressing just thinking)

4) iP(o/a)d

5) Travelling

6) My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I could do to improve myself. I have also be told I have a contingency plan for everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe watch a movie, working, going out clubbing. Or just exploring the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... used to be afraid of the dark till recently, made living alone pretty interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested I guess. If you know what you want; or have some idea what you want. Share similar interests but also have some different ones too, I like to learn new things. If you are open minded and intelligent.